1. Click on the Marketing icon to take you to your e-Marketing campaigns list as shown below:
2. Click on the Delete icon as shown below in red for the relevant email campaign you wish to delete:
3. A window will pop up asking you to confirm the deletion:
4. Click on OK to confirm.
Please note: If you have scheduled any emails to go out that have not yet been sent, by deleting an email campaign you are also deleting the emails that are scheduled to be sent from being sent to your contacts.
Please note: that once an email campaign has been deleted this is permanently removed so please use the Delete function with caution.