The reason why this warning message appears - as shown below is because if a user tries to create a history but does not enter any text into the text box and then clicks on the 'Create' button this is where the message box appears.




The CRM user must enter text into the text box for the history to be created as shown below:



When you have finished entering your text click on 'Create' to add the history to your contact record.