Please follow the steps below to stop an email from being sent that has been scheduled in advance to be sent at a later date:
1. Take a duplicate copy of the email campaign that has been scheduled to go out. Do this by clicking on the duplicate icon inside the e-Marketing campaigns list as shown below in red:
2. Once the duplicate copy of your 'original' email has been created then you can delete the original email.
3. To delete the original email please click on the delete icon as shown below:
4. By deleting the email campaign it will remove any scheduled emails which were queued to be sent from being sent to your contacts.