This is because there is no individual persons name associated with the contact record so it has shown up the company name twice as shown below:



If you click into a contact record that has the company name shown twice - click on the Edit button, here you will see the fields to enter a person's name are blank as shown below:


If you are viewing your contacts in both individual mode and organisational mode - which shows every individual person contact and company contact, then in you enter a person's name this will be shown against that company contact record.


You can switch your view to show organisations  - do this via Settings to show organisations first, please click here for further guidance.