If someone UNSUBSCRIBES from an email campaign that you send out to them this means that their email address is automatically blocked from receiving any future email campaigns you wish to send out to them via the e-Marketing platform.
If someone unsubscribes it will mark the email history inside their record as 'UNSUBSCRIBED' as shown below:
It does not delete the contact inside your CRM account and if you wish to email through Outlook, Gmail or Hotmail etc you can.
However, you will not be able to email via our e-Marketing platform as the individual has instructed you not to by clicking on the UNSUBSCRIBE link inside the email.
To view a list of Unsubscribed contacts and re-tag these contacts as 'unsubscribed' please click here.