No, exporting data is just taking a copy of the contacts database so your contacts are not removed they will still be in the system.
If I export data does it remove the contacts completely from my CRM account? Print
Modified on: Tue, 1 Dec, 2020 at 3:39 AM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.