Want to save time deleting a whole load of tasks manually one at a time? If so follow the instructions below:
1. Create folder called TRASH. Click on the Create Task Folder found far right of the screen - see screenshot below.
2. Drag and drop the tasks you want to remove into the new TRASH folder:
3. When all tasks have been moved across into the TRASH folder please contact our Support Helpdesk so that we can then remove these tasks for you. and ask them to remove ALL tasks in the TRASH folder for you.
IMPORTANT NOTE: If you try to do this yourself it will delete trash folder but tasks still remain in contact records they are associated with. If you want the tasks permanently deleted then move them to TRASH folder and let us know so we can delete them for you.